2020 LSU Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Michigan
Loss 78-86
Mar 22, 2021
NCAA Tournament
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Thu, Nov 26
Southern Illinois Edwardsville *
ST. LOUIS, MO. (CHAIFETZ ARENA)
ST. LOUIS, MO. (CHAIFETZ ARENA)
W 94-81
ESPN+
Sat, Nov 28
@ Saint Louis
ST. LOUIS, MO. (CHAIFETZ ARENA)
ST. LOUIS, MO. (CHAIFETZ ARENA)
L 81-85
ESPN+
Mon, Nov 30
Southeastern Louisiana
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 96-43
SEC Network+
Sun, Dec 6
Louisiana Tech
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 86-55
SEC Network
Mon, Dec 14
Sam Houston State
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 88-66
SEC Network
Sat, Dec 26
Nicholls State
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 86-80
SEC Network
Tue, Dec 29
Texas A&M
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 77-54
SEC Network
Sat, Jan 2
@ Florida
Gainsville, FLA
Gainsville, FLA
L 79-83
CBS
Wed, Jan 6
Georgia
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 94-92
SEC Network
Sat, Jan 9
Ole Miss
Oxford, Miss.
Oxford, Miss.
W 75-61
SEC Network
Wed, Jan 13
@ Arkansas
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 92-76
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 16
South Carolina
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 85-80
SEC Network
Tue, Jan 19
Alabama
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
L 75-105
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 23
@ Kentucky
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
L 69-82
ESPN
Tue, Jan 26
@ Texas A&M
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 78-66
SEC Network
Sat, Jan 30
Texas Tech
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
L 71-76
ESPN
Wed, Feb 3
@ Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
L 60-78
ESPNU
Wed, Feb 10
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, Miss.
Starkville, Miss.
W 94-80
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 13
Tennessee
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 78-65
ESPN
Sat, Feb 20
Auburn
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 104-80
ESPN2
Tue, Feb 23
@ Georgia
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
L 78-91
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 27
@ Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark
Fayetteville, Ark
L 75-83
ESPN
Tue, Mar 2
Vanderbilt
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 83-68
SEC Network
Sat, Mar 6
@ Missouri
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
W 86-80
TBA
Fri, Mar 12
Ole Miss * SEC Tournament
Nashville, Tenn. (Bridgestone arena) | SEC Tournament
Nashville, Tenn. (Bridgestone arena)
W 76-73
SEC Network
Sat, Mar 13
Arkansas * SEC Tournament
Nashville, Tenn. (Bridgestone arena) | SEC Tournament
Nashville, Tenn. (Bridgestone arena)
W 78-71
ESPN
Sun, Mar 14
Alabama * SEC Tournament
Nashville, Tenn. (Bridgestone arena) | SEC Tournament
Nashville, Tenn. (Bridgestone arena)
L 79-80
ESPN
Sat, Mar 20
St. Bonaventure * NCAA Tournament
BLOOMINGTON, IND. (SIMON SKJODT ASSEMBLY HALL) | NCAA Tournament
BLOOMINGTON, IND. (SIMON SKJODT ASSEMBLY HALL)
W 76-61
TNT
Mon, Mar 22
Michigan * NCAA Tournament
Indianapolis, Ind. (Lucas Oil Stadium) | NCAA Tournament
Indianapolis, Ind. (Lucas Oil Stadium)
L 78-86
CBS
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.