2018 LSU Basketball Schedule

Last Game

DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 6
Southeastern Louisiana
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 9
UNC Greensboro
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
Tue, Nov 13
Memphis
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 16
Louisiana Tech
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
Thu, Nov 22
College of Charleston
Orlando, FL
Orlando, FL
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Sat, Dec 1
Grambling
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
Sun, Dec 9
Incarnate Word
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
Wed, Dec 12
@ Houston
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 15
Saint Mary's
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas, NV
TBA
TBA
Fri, Dec 21
Furman
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
Fri, Dec 28
ULM
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.