2022 LSU Football Schedule

Last Game

Purdue
Win 63-7
Jan 2, 2023
Cheez-It Citrus Bowl
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sun, Sep 4
Florida State *
New Orleans (LA) Superdome
New Orleans (LA) Superdome
L 23-24
ABC
Sat, Sep 10
Southern
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 65-17
SEC Network
Sat, Sep 17
Mississippi State
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 31-16
ESPN
Sat, Sep 24
New Mexico
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 38-0
ESPN+
Sat, Oct 1
@ Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
Auburn, Ala.
W 21-17
ESPN
Sat, Oct 8
Tennessee
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
L 13-40
ESPN
Sat, Oct 15
@ Florida
Gainsville, FLA
Gainsville, FLA
W 45-35
ESPN
Sat, Oct 22
Ole Miss
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 45-20
CBS
Sat, Nov 5
Alabama
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 32-31
ESPN
Sat, Nov 12
@ Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark
Fayetteville, Ark
W 13-10
ESPN
Sat, Nov 19
UAB
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 41-10
ESPN2
Sat, Nov 26
@ Texas A&M
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
L 23-38
ESPN
Sat, Dec 3
Georgia * SEC Championship Game
Atlanta, Ga. (Mercedes-Benz Stadium) | SEC Championship Game
Atlanta, Ga. (Mercedes-Benz Stadium)
L 30-50
CBS
Mon, Jan 2
Purdue * Cheez-It Citrus Bowl
Orlando, Fla. (Camping World Stadium) | Cheez-It Citrus Bowl
Orlando, Fla. (Camping World Stadium)
W 63-7
ABC
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.