2021 LSU Football Schedule

Last Game

Ole Miss
Win 53-48
Dec 19, 2020
Baton Rouge, LA
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 4
@ UCLA
Pasadena (Calif.) Rose Bowl
Pasadena (Calif.) Rose Bowl
7:30pm (CT)
Fox
Sat, Sep 11
McNeese State
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Sep 18
Central Michigan
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
6:30pm (CT)
SEC Network
Sat, Sep 25
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, Miss.
Starkville, Miss.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 2
Auburn
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 9
@ Kentucky
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 16
Florida
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 23
@ Ole Miss
Oxford, Miss.
Oxford, Miss.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 6
@ Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 13
Arkansas
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 20
ULM
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 27
Texas A&M
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.