2019 LSU Football Schedule

Last Game

Central Florida
Win 40-32
Jan 1, 2019
PlayStation Fiesta Bowl
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Aug 31
Georgia Southern
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
6:30pm (CT)
ESPNU
Sat, Sep 7
@ Texas
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
6:30pm (CT)
ABC
Sat, Sep 14
Northwestern State
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
6:30pm (CT)
SEC Network
Sat, Sep 21
@ Vanderbilt
Nashville, TN
Nashville, TN
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 5
Utah State
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 12
Florida
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 19
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, Miss.
Starkville, Miss.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 26
Auburn
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 9
@ Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 16
@ Ole Miss
Oxford, Miss.
Oxford, Miss.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 23
Arkansas
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 30
Texas A&M
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.