2019 LSU Football Schedule

Last Game

Georgia
Win 37-10
Dec 7, 2019
SEC Championship Game
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Aug 31
Georgia Southern
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 55-3
SEC Network
Sat, Sep 7
@ Texas
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
W 45-38
ABC
Sat, Sep 14
Northwestern State
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 65-14
SEC Network
Sat, Sep 21
@ Vanderbilt
Nashville, TN
Nashville, TN
W 66-38
SEC Network
Sat, Oct 5
Utah State
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 42-6
SEC Network
Sat, Oct 12
Florida
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 42-28
ESPN
Sat, Oct 19
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, Miss.
Starkville, Miss.
W 36-13
CBS
Sat, Oct 26
Auburn
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 23-20
CBS
Sat, Nov 9
@ Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
W 46-41
CBS
Sat, Nov 16
@ Ole Miss
Oxford, Miss.
Oxford, Miss.
W 58-37
ESPN
Sat, Nov 23
Arkansas
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 56-20
ESPN
Sat, Nov 30
Texas A&M
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 50-7
ESPN
Sat, Dec 7
Georgia * SEC Championship Game
Atlanta, GA | SEC Championship Game
Atlanta, GA
W 37-10
CBS
Sat, Dec 28
#4 Oklahoma * Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl, College Football Playoff Semifinal
Atlanta, GA | Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl, College Football Playoff Semifinal
Atlanta, GA
3:00pm (CT)
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.