2020 LSU Football Schedule

Last Game

Clemson
Win 42-25
Jan 13, 2020
2020 National Championship Game
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 5
UTSA
Baton Rouge, La
Baton Rouge, La
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 12
Texas
Baton Roge, La
Baton Roge, La
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 19
Rice
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 26
Ole Miss
Baton Rouge, La
Baton Rouge, La
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 3
Nicholls State
Baton Reouge, La
Baton Reouge, La
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 10
@ Florida
Gainesville, Fl
Gainesville, Fl
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 17
@ Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark
Fayetteville, Ark
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 24
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, Ms
Starkville, Ms
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 7
Alabama
Baton Rouge, La
Baton Rouge, La
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 14
South Carolina
Baton Rouge, La
Baton Rouge, La
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 21
@ Auburn
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 28
@ Texas A&M
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.